Damn generic surveys!

As most of you know, I am currently completing a #BCM212 research project that involves asking basically any question in the history of the world. Which makes me cry every. damn. time a lecturer says it.

BECAUSE I HAVE NO QUESTIONS!

But luckily I found one in the back of my head somewhere, between the lyrics to Let’s Go To The Mall by Robin Sparkles and 21,879 digits after the decimal place to square root of pi.

Q: Are young people interested in Australian politics?

A: How the hell should I know? That’s why I am asking. Seriously. The nerve of some people.

All I ask of you, measly servants treasured readers is that you please fill out my generic survey that will take less time than it does to realise you have absolutely no money in your bank account (which is 5.2 seconds) (for me).

Check it out at this link here: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/YZ9CVVF

Or don’t. But know that I’m not angry, just disappointed.

Leave a Reply

